Officers of Presidential Families of America are elected for three-year terms by the general membership at our National Assembly.  The current slate of officers will serve during the 2019-2022 term.  In addition, Regents are appointed by the presiding President to promote PFA and assist with membership inquiries within various geographical regions.  Click here for a list of PFA Regents.

President General First Vice President General
Nancy Dianne Alley Robinson Michael Perry Schenk
Second Vice President General Treasurer General
Douglas Mather "Tim" Mabee Michael Scott Swisher
Registrar General Secretary General
David Carline Smith Laura Ann Kearney Schenk
Chaplain General Insignia Chairman
Dr. Jack Jones Early Douglas Mather "Tim" Mabee
Founder President General Emeritus
Dr. Lawrence Kent, Ph.D. Rev. Albert Clinton Walling, Jr. D.D.
Honorary President General Honorary President General
Barry Christopher Howard J. Michael Phelps, Esq.
Honorary President General Honorary President General
F. Lee Perryman Carla Lucille Whitehurst Odom

Honorary President General
Mary Robin Redfearn Towns

Past Presidents of PFA

1995-1997 Lawrence Kent, Ph.D.
1997-2004 The Rev. Dr. Albert Clinton Walling, II
2004-2007 Barry Christopher Howard
2007-2010 J. Michael Phelps, Esq.
2010-2013 Frank Lee Perryman
2013-2016 Carla Whitehouse Odom
2016-2019 Mary Robin Redfern Towns

Presidential Families of America was founded
in 1995 by
Dr. Lawrence Kent


Presidential Families of America